This is the "Home" page of the "Article Database List" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Article Database List  

This guide provides access to article databases and other electronic resources.
Last Updated: Dec 15, 2014 URL: http://libguides.lib.usm.edu/article_database_list Print Guide RSS Updates

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Technical Difficulties

   
Web of Science will undergo scheduled maintenance on December 13, 2014 to release new search functionality. During this time, access may be intermittent.

Additionally, On Saturday, 3 January 2015, OCLC has scheduled a technology upgrade to support system performance and reliability. During this upgrade, all OCLC services will be unavailable on 3 January 2015, from 11:01 am to 2:00 pm (approximately 15 hours).


University Libraries apologize for any inconvenience.

 

Welcome

This page provides access to article databases and other electronic resources.

The databases provide indexing, abstracts, and often full-text content from a variety of sources, including peer-reviewed journals, magazines, newspapers, conference proceedings, books, and more. Some databases also provide access to images, videos, and other digital media.

Use the tabs above to navigate through alphabetical lists of databases by title.

 

Primo Search - Articles, Books & More

Search the Libraries' collections with Primo.


Advanced Search | Browse Search

All Databases

Mouse over database name for more information.


The University of Southern Mississippi | University Libraries | 118 College Drive #5053 | Hattiesburg, MS 39406-0001
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip